Seelsorgeteam

 

pwinkens_neu

 

 

 

 

P. Hans-Joachim Winkens SAC,
Pfarrer, 040 / 668 540 75
pfarrer@johannes-prassek.de

 

 

kristopeit

 

 

 

 

P. Matthias Kristopeit SAC, Pastor
040 / 645 37 322
kristopeit@johannes-prassek.de

 

klinkhamels

 

 

 

 

Stephan Klinkhamels, Diakon
040 / 648 56 901
st.klinkhamels@johannes-prassek.de

 

schator

 

 

 

 

P. Benno Schator SAC
040 / 669 311 52
p.schator@johannes-prassek.de

 

Bildschirmfoto 2016-01-06 um 23.57.00

 

 

 

P. Ante Jonjic SAC, Kaplan
040 / 668 54 074
ante.jonjic@johannes-prassek.de

 

 

 

P. Ivan Kuterovac SAC, Kaplan
040 / 675 938 85
p.ivan@johannes-prassek.de

 

nemeth

 

 

 

 

Patricia Németh-Debreczeni, Gemeindereferentin
040 / 644 220 98
p.debreczeni@johannes-prassek.de

 

 

peter-rawalski

 

 

 

 

Peter Rawalski, Diakon
040 / 642 72 06
p.rawalski@johannes-prassek.de

 

jansen

 

 

 

 

Anton Jansen, Pastor i. R.
040 / 848 948 40
antonjansen@kabelmail.de

 

Sarah Schulte

 

 

 


Sarah Schulte,
Gemeindereferentin
040 / 603 152 37
s.schulte@johannes-prassek.de

 

 

Bistum_Mitarbeiter_046

 

Johannes Scharf, Jugendreferent
040/641 70 25
jugendreferent@johannes-prassek.de